Skip navigation.

Current ILAS Officers

(or see list of past ILAS officers )

Executive Board: [To contact an Exec. member click here]

President - Peter Semrl
Vice-President - Hugo J. Woerdeman
Second Vice-President (for ILAS Conferences) - Stephen Kirkland
Secretary/Treasurer - Leslie Hogben

Board of Directors, which consists of the Executive Board and:

Maria Isabel Bueno
James Nagy
Rachel Quinlan
Valeria Simoncini
Vilmar Trevisan
Michael Tsatsomeros

Manager of ILAS-NET and ILAS Information Center (IIC):

Sarah Carnochan Naqvi

ILAS Resident Registered Agent in the State of Florida:

Fuzhen Zhang

Advisory Committee:

Harm Bart
Chi-Kwong Li (chair)
Valeria Simoncini
Pauline Van den Driessche

Editor of ELA:

Bryan Shader
Michael Tsatsomeros

Editor of IMAGE:

Louis Deaett

Education Committee:

Avi Berman
Jason Grout
Sang-Gu Lee
Steve Leon
David Strong (chair)

Institutional Membership Committee:

Yongdo Lim (chair)
Heike Fassbender
Minnie Catral

Journals Committee:

Rajendra Bhatia (chair)
Geir Dahl
Froilan Dopico
Michael Tsatsomeros (for ELA)
Louis Deaett (for IMAGE)